Product Reviews, Recording / Music

JackBacks – Wood iPhone Back Replacement Review / Tutorial

Jackbacks are pretty awesome! The only time it would ever be “cool” to get a splinter when answering your iPhone is when you have a sleek and solid wood iPhone back replacement from JackBacks. These things are so slick looking and honestly will blow you away with the quality. I was so excited I had to open mine long before I actually did this “unboxing”. Jackbacks start at 89.99 and you can order one at If you enter the promo code MacMix, they will give you a sweet deal/discount on a Jackback of your choosing! They do custom wood etching on your Jackback and haev many different styles of wood.

They are the highest of quality and serious a GREAT idea/invention. We wish Jackbacks all the success in the world. Watch this video on my experience with Jackbacks, and how to install it. A Jackback will ive your phone a stylish custom look that NONE of your friends will have. Screw cases, the iPhone is to damn sexy to be cased.

Just spice things up with one of these! Overall I am EXTREMELY satisfied with my JackBack! It’s pretty cool and I get questions/compliments about it daily! Be sure to go check out their website. Click the banner on our homepage and enter the code “MacMix” to get a discount! Thanks guys!

Sorry for the video quality my other camera is down so I am using a Standard res cam.


Share this Story

Related Posts


  1. coe

    January 17, 2018 at 3:39 pm

    934885 697149Wow! This could be one certain with the most beneficial blogs Weve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Superb. Im also an expert in this subject therefore I can understand your effort. 451818


  2. Appliance repair North York

    January 30, 2018 at 5:31 pm

    474198 71081Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that its truly informative. Im gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of individuals will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers! 433732


  3. 3$#

    February 26, 2018 at 5:17 pm

    559911 269422What a lovely blog page. I will definitely be back once more. Please maintain writing! 104625


  4. hi

    March 3, 2018 at 12:15 am

    magnificent put up, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector don’t realize
    this. You should continue your writing. I’m sure, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!



    March 3, 2018 at 11:16 pm

    We are skilled and loving caretakers on your pets.



    March 5, 2018 at 12:21 pm

    Good answers in return of this issue with genuine arguments and describing everything on the topic of that.



    March 5, 2018 at 4:09 pm

    Very good information. Lucky me I found your blog
    by chance (stumbleupon). I’ve saved it for later!


  8. manutenção informatica

    March 6, 2018 at 6:48 am

    757890 399895Any person several opportune pieces, it comes surely, as effectively as you bring in crave of various the numerous other types of hikers close to you with hard part your question. pre owned awnings 515390


  9. tow truck service newark nj

    March 6, 2018 at 5:03 pm

    There’s no restrict to our vehicle towing capabilities.


  10. Robyn

    March 8, 2018 at 7:19 am

    As the admin of this site is working, no uncertainty very
    shortly it will be famous, due to its feature contents.


  11. Jaxon

    March 16, 2018 at 1:21 pm

    Just desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness in your post is just nice and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with
    forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.



    March 17, 2018 at 1:35 am

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you
    some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to
    this article. I want to read even more things about it!


  13. Erin

    March 17, 2018 at 7:43 am

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back yet again since
    I bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.


  14. oil tank removal cost nj

    March 17, 2018 at 10:14 am

    Oil tank removing in NY or CT does not take lengthy.


  15. pur water filtration system reviews

    March 20, 2018 at 1:23 pm

    Consequences may result from unfiltered water.


  16. blockchain technology stocks

    March 21, 2018 at 1:05 pm

    By design, the blockchain is a decentralized technology.


  17. blockchain technology investment

    March 21, 2018 at 1:28 pm

    The origins of blockchain are a bit nebulous.


  18. blockchain technology in healthcare

    March 22, 2018 at 2:54 am

    Enter blockchain expertise. What’s blockchain?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus