Accessories, Product Reviews

Cogito Pop Smartwatch Review

The Cogito Pop is a very basic take on the smartwatch. This isn’t a flashy watch with a color or e-ink display, it’s a traditional-style watch that uses small LED lights on the watch as notifications. It connects via Bluetooth and offers a few simple features. Check out my review of the Cogito Pop smartwatch.

For pricing and availability or to find out more information, click here to check out the Cogito Pop.

Cogito Pop Smartwatch Review Dom Esposito

Summary: The Cogito Pop is definitely different from most other smartwatches on the market, but it may be too simple for many. On the other hand, some people prefer this level on simplicity. I just think the price is a bit too high.


Share this Story

Related Posts


  1. ppdb mataram

    January 25, 2018 at 10:25 pm

    30556 567548There is noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you created positive good points in capabilities also. 609022


  2. best forex robot

    January 28, 2018 at 6:14 pm

    137042 356609An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I think that you ought to write a lot more on this topic, it may well not be a taboo subject but usually people are not enough to speak on such topics. Towards the next. Cheers 277511


  3. Appliance repair North York

    January 30, 2018 at 3:44 pm

    658126 366272yourselfm as burning with excitement along accumulative concentrating. alter ego was rather apocalyptic by the mated ethical self went up to. It is punk up to closed ego dispirited. All respecting those topics are movables her ought to discover no finish touching unpronounced. Thanks so considerably! 632764


  4. Kuruganti Event Managers

    February 3, 2018 at 9:51 pm

    827286 16592Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Thanks a lot 540028


  5. twitter card ads

    February 7, 2018 at 2:25 pm

    492739 912344hi and thanks regarding the particular post ive actually been looking regarding this kind of info online for sum time these days hence thanks a lot 552229


  6. hi

    March 3, 2018 at 1:56 am

    I could not resist commenting. Perfectly written!


  7. I will take care of your pets in their own home.



    March 7, 2018 at 3:25 am

    Whats up very nice blog!! Guy .. Excellent ..
    Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also?

    I am satisfied to search out so many helpful information right here within the post, we want work out
    more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .


  9. empresa de informatica

    March 7, 2018 at 7:57 am

    515177 867785Maintain websiteing stuff like this I actually am fond of it 119852


  10. tow truck services around me

    March 16, 2018 at 2:13 am

    Tow truck drivers work lengthy hours every day.


  11. 家1

    March 16, 2018 at 8:33 pm

    235529 418279hi and thanks regarding the specific post ive really been searching regarding this kind of info online for sum time these days hence thanks a lot 106926


  12. Mikki

    March 17, 2018 at 7:40 am

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the page
    layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people
    could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text
    for only having one or two images. Maybe you could
    space it out better?


  13. michael kors outlet online

    March 19, 2018 at 6:13 am

    I and my pals were found to be studying the nice recommendations located on your web page and then instantly came up with a horrible suspicion I never thanked the blog owner for those techniques. Those women became consequently very interested to learn them and have extremely been taking advantage of them. Thanks for being very accommodating as well as for choosing these kinds of very good tips most people are really needing to learn about. Our own sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.


  14. Adidas NMD PK Runner China red

    March 19, 2018 at 7:35 am

    That is the suitable blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize a lot its almost onerous to argue with you (not that I truly would want匟aHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!


  15. converse outlet

    March 19, 2018 at 12:35 pm

    My spouse and i have been really fulfilled Louis managed to finish off his inquiry through your ideas he had from your own weblog. It’s not at all simplistic to simply possibly be giving away concepts that many many people could have been making money from. Therefore we fully understand we’ve got you to give thanks to for that. These explanations you made, the easy blog navigation, the relationships you can assist to instill – it’s all wonderful, and it’s really facilitating our son in addition to our family believe that that concept is awesome, which is certainly rather serious. Thank you for the whole thing!


  16. yeezy boost 350 v2

    March 19, 2018 at 4:09 pm

    Can I simply say what a aid to find someone who really is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know find out how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant imagine youre no more standard since you definitely have the gift.


  17. nike air max 2017

    March 19, 2018 at 4:36 pm

    I as well as my guys appeared to be looking at the excellent tips and hints found on your web site and all of the sudden came up with an awful feeling I had not expressed respect to the web blog owner for those techniques. Most of the guys came absolutely excited to learn them and have quite simply been making the most of them. Appreciation for actually being indeed accommodating as well as for deciding on certain great topics millions of individuals are really needing to learn about. Our honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.


  18. I have to show some appreciation to you just for bailing me out of this particular crisis. Just after researching through the world wide web and getting suggestions that were not powerful, I believed my life was well over. Existing without the approaches to the issues you have sorted out by way of your good website is a crucial case, and those that would have negatively damaged my career if I had not come across your blog post. Your good knowledge and kindness in handling almost everything was tremendous. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a subject like this. I am able to at this moment relish my future. Thank you so much for the reliable and result oriented help. I won’t be reluctant to recommend your web page to any individual who needs to have tips about this subject.


  19. reebok outlet

    March 20, 2018 at 3:19 am

    Thanks so much for giving everyone remarkably pleasant possiblity to read critical reviews from this blog. It is often so useful and as well , full of a good time for me personally and my office peers to visit the blog at a minimum thrice every week to find out the latest secrets you have. And indeed, I’m just usually happy with the beautiful pointers served by you. Some 1 points in this posting are unquestionably the very best we have all had.


  20. nike air max

    March 20, 2018 at 10:08 am

    I must express appreciation to the writer just for rescuing me from this crisis. As a result of browsing through the the net and getting methods which are not powerful, I assumed my entire life was done. Existing without the presence of strategies to the issues you have fixed all through this article is a critical case, as well as ones which may have negatively affected my entire career if I had not discovered your blog. Your good ability and kindness in playing with all the pieces was very helpful. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not come upon such a subject like this. I’m able to now relish my future. Thank you so much for your impressive and results-oriented guide. I won’t hesitate to propose the sites to anyone who would like direction on this subject.


  21. air max 2018

    March 20, 2018 at 2:13 pm

    I wish to express appreciation to you just for rescuing me from this particular instance. Because of surfing throughout the internet and meeting techniques which are not helpful, I assumed my life was done. Living without the presence of solutions to the issues you’ve resolved as a result of your entire site is a serious case, and those that could have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I had not noticed the website. The competence and kindness in maneuvering every aspect was priceless. I’m not sure what I would have done if I had not encountered such a point like this. I’m able to now look ahead to my future. Thanks very much for your high quality and results-oriented help. I won’t think twice to suggest your blog post to any individual who wants and needs guidelines about this subject.


  22. supreme clothing

    March 20, 2018 at 6:14 pm

    I simply desired to appreciate you yet again. I do not know what I could possibly have made to happen in the absence of the type of pointers contributed by you relating to such area. Certainly was a very frustrating issue in my position, but taking a look at the specialized strategy you managed the issue took me to cry with contentment. I am thankful for your help and then believe you know what a great job you have been getting into instructing the mediocre ones through the use of your webpage. I’m certain you have never encountered any of us.


  23. yeezy boost

    March 20, 2018 at 7:23 pm

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. ?


  24. lebron 13

    March 20, 2018 at 10:48 pm

    I must point out my appreciation for your generosity giving support to those people who absolutely need guidance on this one area of interest. Your special dedication to getting the message up and down appeared to be unbelievably advantageous and have always enabled others like me to reach their desired goals. Your new helpful useful information can mean a great deal a person like me and extremely more to my peers. Regards; from all of us.


  25. ysl handbags

    March 21, 2018 at 3:49 am

    I not to mention my buddies appeared to be reviewing the best tricks on the website then suddenly developed a horrible suspicion I never thanked the web blog owner for those strategies. My young men came for this reason thrilled to read through all of them and already have really been taking advantage of these things. We appreciate you turning out to be quite accommodating and then for making a decision on varieties of fabulous things most people are really eager to understand about. Our sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to sooner.


  26. kate spade outlet

    March 21, 2018 at 10:20 am

    I actually wanted to develop a note so as to say thanks to you for all the precious facts you are showing at this website. My extended internet investigation has now been recognized with incredibly good concept to exchange with my family members. I would express that most of us readers actually are very blessed to dwell in a superb network with many awesome people with great tricks. I feel quite grateful to have come across your site and look forward to plenty of more enjoyable moments reading here. Thank you again for everything.


  27. nike shoes for women

    March 21, 2018 at 2:19 pm

    I intended to create you the tiny word just to give thanks again relating to the amazing strategies you have contributed above. This is so unbelievably generous with people like you to make unreservedly all a number of people might have sold as an electronic book in making some cash for their own end, certainly seeing that you could have done it if you ever desired. The things also acted to be the great way to realize that other individuals have a similar eagerness like mine to know the truth a lot more when it comes to this problem. I am certain there are millions of more fun moments in the future for folks who check out your blog.


  28. nike roshe one

    March 21, 2018 at 6:15 pm

    I would like to show my love for your generosity in support of individuals that really need help on this particular subject matter. Your very own commitment to passing the solution all around turned out to be quite functional and have helped girls like me to realize their goals. This informative guideline implies a whole lot to me and even more to my fellow workers. Thanks a lot; from everyone of us.


  29. blockchain technology stocks nyse

    March 21, 2018 at 9:17 pm

    In effect, the blockchain users are the administrator.


  30. yeezy

    March 22, 2018 at 12:01 am

    Good post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It’ll all the time be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and practice slightly one thing from their store. I抎 want to use some with the content material on my blog whether or not you don抰 mind. Natually I抣l provide you with a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.


  31. air jodan 6

    March 22, 2018 at 4:40 am

    Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extremely splendid possiblity to read critical reviews from this website. It is usually so pleasant and as well , full of a great time for me personally and my office co-workers to search your website at minimum three times in a week to study the fresh issues you have. Not to mention, I am also actually astounded with the dazzling inspiring ideas you serve. Selected 2 facts in this article are completely the most suitable we have had.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus