Cases, iPhone, News

[Review] Spigen SGP Crumena Series iPhone 5 Leather Pouch – Protective And Classy

I’m not usually a big “iPhone in a pouch” kind of guy, but Spigen did a really great job at converting me with this high quality leather case / pouch.

The Crumena Series for iPhone 5 is a sleek and sophisticated leather pouch. The entire thing screams luxury, but also keeps your iPhone 5 safe. It protects all sides of the iPhone, and even has a nice magnetic clip to prevent it from falling out.

Here’s quick description from Spigen SGP’s website:

The inner layer is made from a soft material that prevents scratches. On the back of the case is a tab to make removing the iPhone 5 easier. The tab is made wider on the iPhone 5 Crumena to prevent the strap from being twisted while the phone is out of the pouch. Additionally, the strap is made with leather to match the rest of the pouch for a seamless and luxurious look. One unique characteristic of the Crumena is the embedded magnet that keeps the iPhone 5 firmly in the case when not in use.

Check out the video review to find out more:


This case is super classy. If you’re into the “naked iPhone” look, then this was designed just for you. I love the fact that you can pull on the strap and easily remove the iPhone. It’s also made from real leather, and pairs very nicely with any color iPhone 5.


Nothing to say here. It’s leather, it’s classy, and the price is right.

Final Thoughts

If you’ve been looking for that all-in-one solution to protect your iPhone 5 and keep it out of a case, the Crumena Series pouch is for you. If you’d like to find out more information on the Crumena Series leather pouch, you can check it out here.

[xrr rating=5/5]
Share this Story

Related Posts


  1. Andy

    October 14, 2012 at 4:06 pm

    I’m struggling to decide between this and the Snugg iPhone 5 pouch – also with pull cord to release the phone. Do you have any suggestions Dom?


    • Dom Esposito

      October 14, 2012 at 11:41 pm

      I’m not sure which one would be better, but I’ll have the Snugg one soon and I’ll do a review on it. I like Spigen stuff though, always so nice. I believe Spigen’s has the advantage of real leather.


  2. GVK BIO Updates

    January 19, 2018 at 3:51 am

    851709 439350I enjoyed reading your pleasant internet site. I see you offer priceless info. stumbled into this internet site by chance but Im certain glad I clicked on that link. You surely answered all the questions Ive been dying to answer for some time now. Will surely come back for a lot more of this. 351508


  3. Hyderabad Event management Company

    January 31, 2018 at 11:11 pm

    638688 276320Beneficial info and superb design you got here! I want to thank you for sharing your suggestions and putting the time into the stuff you publish! Excellent work! 469084


  4. mrcheckout

    February 14, 2018 at 12:47 pm

    706721 225462I believe other web site proprietors should take this internet site as an example , really clean and great user genial style . 149594


  5. Innovation Tree Website Designing Agency

    February 18, 2018 at 4:02 pm

    417770 156509I dugg some of you post as I thought they were handy extremely valuable 418022


  6. Tree of Innovation Search Engine Optimization

    February 24, 2018 at 10:58 am

    68072 111071Hey there! Nice stuff, please keep us posted when you post again something like that! 172920


  7. kapan cpns dibuka lagi 2018

    February 25, 2018 at 2:18 am

    302015 345709For anybody who is considering about external complications, sometimes be tough amaze those to realize to produce just a single weed in this extremely flowing normally requires eleven liters concerning gasoline to. dc totally free mommy blog giveaways family trip home gardening residence power wash baby laundry detergent 955553


  8. hi

    March 2, 2018 at 8:05 pm

    An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who has been doing a
    little research on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast simply because
    I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to
    reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But
    yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this topic here on your web


  9. Zandra

    March 3, 2018 at 4:49 am

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this website, as i want
    enjoyment, for the reason that this this site conations in fact fastidious funny
    information too.


  10. GPU Mining

    March 3, 2018 at 1:30 pm

    “I am just starting to learn about all of this. Thanks!”


  11. Does your canine want the pet sitter’s attention?


  12. LUAY

    March 4, 2018 at 8:23 am

    Well I like what you said,As a junior i want some suggestion. Check my video.Thanks



    March 7, 2018 at 7:27 am

    you are actually a just right webmaster. The site loading
    speed is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing
    any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece.
    you’ve performed a great job in this subject!


  14. It’s not my first time to go to see this website, i am browsing this web page dailly and
    get fastidious information from here everyday.


  15. water filtration system diy

    March 10, 2018 at 5:02 am

    Penalties may end up from unfiltered water.


  16. foundation repair companies

    March 11, 2018 at 3:34 am

    The typical cost of those piers is $300 per pier.


  17. foundation repair marietta ga

    March 13, 2018 at 3:28 am

    The common cost of those piers is $300 per pier.


  18. Shaunte

    March 15, 2018 at 7:28 pm

    Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this post i thought i could also create comment due to this good post.


  19. Forest

    March 16, 2018 at 11:08 am

    Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established
    blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I
    can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but
    I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions?
    Appreciate it


  20. Kenneth

    March 16, 2018 at 2:37 pm

    Greetings I am so happy I found your blog, I really found you
    by mistake, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here
    now and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round
    interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb jo.


  21. Shasta

    March 17, 2018 at 5:05 am

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up plus the rest of the site is really good.



    March 18, 2018 at 8:09 am

    I like it whenever people get together and share views.
    Great website, keep it up!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus