Accessories, Product Reviews

Nuu MiniKey Keyboard Case Unboxing / Review – Setup Demo – Best iPhone Accessories iPhone 4S / 4

The Nuu MiniKey is a pretty slick looking BlueTooth keyboard Case for your iPhone. It works pretty well and allows you to use a physical keyboard on your iPhone instead of the onscreen keyboard. I found this to be pretty useful if you have migrated over to iOS from another phone that had a keyboard. It will protect your iPhone and also make the transition a bit easier. Also if your like me and have “fumbly” fingers, you may want something like this to keep your typing in line and not accidently press different keys. The keys on this device are a nice size, and the case itself feels comfortable and of good quality materials. The setup for the device was quick and painless and I was up and typing on it in no time. Literally just turn on the device, and turn on BlueTooth, Connect, and type! The Nuu MiniKey also has a backlit keyboard for dark typing and is completely rechargeable! Check out the video on the Nuu MiniKey! Let me know what you think!

Thanks again guys!

Find me on:

Share this Story

Related Posts


  1. Kenn

    February 26, 2012 at 8:55 am

    FYI, your readers may want to know that they make this exact same product except it doubles as a stand. MUCH MUCH more practical!


    • Dom

      February 26, 2012 at 11:02 am

      Thanks for the comment, we’d love to check it out, looks pretty sweet!


  2. politeknik perikanan sidoarjo

    January 25, 2018 at 9:35 pm

    522306 942502Really clear site , regards for this post. 280781


  3. Appliance repair North York

    January 30, 2018 at 5:29 pm

    738936 977690I consider something genuinely particular in this internet site. 936338


  4. wedding planning company in hyderabad

    January 31, 2018 at 11:57 pm

    918462 46831HURRAY! cant balladeer. by virtue of himself by what name highly. 160800


  5. appliance repair Richmond Hill

    February 1, 2018 at 12:16 pm

    167621 716203Specific paid google internet pages offer complete databases relating whilst private essentials of persons while range beginning telephone number, civil drive public records, as nicely as criminal arrest back-ground documents. 657486


  6. UK Chat Rooms

    February 5, 2018 at 1:03 pm

    275954 577130More than and more than once more I like to consider this difficulties. As a matter of fact it wasnt even a month ago that I thought about this extremely thing. To be honest, what could be the answer though? 399115


  7. taboola money back specialists

    February 16, 2018 at 5:31 am

    128542 144710This is a great blog. Keep up all of the function. I too love to blog. This is great everybody sharing opinions 75411


  8. 网站

    February 26, 2018 at 9:20 pm

    797647 987450Does your website have a contact page? Im having trouble locating it but, Id like to send you an e-mail. Ive got some suggestions for your weblog you may be interested in hearing. Either way, great weblog and I appear forward to seeing it develop over time. 25551


  9. hi

    March 5, 2018 at 3:45 pm

    Hello my family member! I wish to say that this post is
    amazing, nice written and come with approximately all important infos.
    I’d like to see extra posts like this .



    March 19, 2018 at 7:01 pm

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet
    my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for
    quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly
    enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.


  11. park city real estate

    March 21, 2018 at 1:40 pm

    501797 599731Whoa! This weblog looks just like my old 1! Its on a totally different subject but it has pretty significantly exactly the same layout and style. Outstanding choice of colors! 315977


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus