iPad, News

The New iPad Hits 30 More Countries This Weekend!

Holy Cow. 30 more countries will be able to enjoy the “resolutionary” new iPad by the end of this weekend. This makes a grand total of 90 countries thus far. Pretty much everyone except for China. Until Apple settles with Proview on the iPad trademark situation, China won’t be getting the new iPad…

On May 11th, 2012 23 countries will get the new iPad. This includes Argentina, Aruba, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Costa Rica, Curacao, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Jamaica, Kenya, Madagascar, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Morocco, Peru, Taiwan, Tunisia, and Vietnam.

Then 7 more will be added to that list on May 12th. The remain countries are Egypt, Kuwait, the United Arab Emirates, Jordan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and Bahrain.

Are you in any of these countries? Are you getting the new iPad?

Share this Story

Related Posts

Comments are closed.

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus