[Review] x-doria Engage Form Case For iPhone

Meet the x-doria Engage Form. This little case may not seem like much, but it’s by far one of the simplest ways to protect your iPhone and keep some style…

I’ve been using this case for about a week now and I can’t find a downside. Honestly, it’s too simple to have any flaws. It’s a moderately protective case, but I would recommend using a screen protector to accompany your iPhone as well.

Check out the video!

Engage Form combines a custom shape with a unique woven finish to create a one of a kind look and feel. Our lightweight yet sturdy one piece design snaps on easily and securely to protect your iPhone from scratches. Lightweight durable material with smooth matte finish provides an easy grip making all ports and multi-display accessible.

Let’s talk about the ups and downs of the x-doria Engage Form iPhone case,


Honestly it’s a snap-on iPhone case. It’s got a cool design to it, and comes in either black or silver to complement or offset the color of your iPhone. The case also lave the top and bottom of your iPhone completely open. I like this type of design because it helps avoid problems of headphones not fitting in properly, and ensures it will fit on most all docks.


For such a slim case it’s a little overpriced in my opinion, running $24.99. But overall it’s not much of a price difference in terms of other comparable cases.

Final Thoughts

It’s a decent case but the price may turn people away. I think a $14.99 price would be more suitable or reasonable. But overall it’s a great looking case that is certainly unique in style

Purchase links:

Silver Engage Form Case

Black Engage Form Case

[xrr rating=4/5]
Share this Story

Related Posts


  1. forex robots

    January 28, 2018 at 5:08 pm

    416933 90581of course like your web-site nevertheless you need to have to check the spelling on quite a couple of of your posts. Numerous them are rife with spelling issues and I to uncover it very bothersome to inform the reality nevertheless Ill surely come back again. 793691


  2. Yusuf kısa

    January 31, 2018 at 9:23 am

    828573 207429This internet internet site is my aspiration, very excellent style and style and Perfect topic matter. 21969


  3. appliance repair Richmond Hill

    February 1, 2018 at 10:29 am

    369246 24206Slide small cooking pot within the cable to make it easier for you to link the other big wooden bead for the conclude with the cord. 354397


  4. warehouse for sale

    February 5, 2018 at 4:26 am

    842400 532820Id ought to consult you here. Which is not some thing It is my job to do! I spend time reading an article that may get folks to feel. Also, numerous thanks for permitting me to comment! 108797


  5. Affaire Giroud

    February 21, 2018 at 4:06 am

    453894 908454Lovely sharp post. Never considered that it was that effortless. Praises to you! 994630


  6. colar

    February 26, 2018 at 5:52 pm

    261479 250510Just wanna comment which you have a extremely good website, I the style and design it actually stands out. 835101


  7. hi

    March 3, 2018 at 9:36 am

    Hello, everything is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s actually fine, keep
    up writing.


  8. Canine are social animals, and love firm.


  9. cheap tow truck service newark nj

    March 4, 2018 at 2:55 am

    And emergency roadside help in Northeast, PA.


  10. water filtration system for home reviews

    March 5, 2018 at 3:57 pm

    Which one is the very best complete house water filter?.


  11. tow truck service costa mesa

    March 7, 2018 at 4:48 am

    Get the app, and request towing service.


  12. Jacques

    March 7, 2018 at 7:32 am

    It’s an remarkable paragraph designed for all the web users;
    they will get benefit from it I am sure.


  13. Kory

    March 8, 2018 at 4:21 pm

    This post is truly a pleasant one it assists new web visitors, who are wishing
    in favor of blogging.


  14. Samara

    March 8, 2018 at 5:17 pm

    This piece of writing presents clear idea designed for the new visitors of blogging, that truly how to do blogging.



    March 8, 2018 at 9:44 pm

    I like the helpful information you supply for your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and test again here frequently.
    I am somewhat certain I’ll learn a lot of new stuff proper here!
    Best of luck for the next!



    March 15, 2018 at 6:59 am

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I
    decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, awesome blog!


  17. Deena

    March 17, 2018 at 9:49 am

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have
    discovered It positively useful and it has helped me
    out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist other customers
    like its helped me. Great job.



    March 17, 2018 at 3:34 pm

    This is a topic that’s near to my heart… Thank you! Exactly where are your contact
    details though?


  19. warehouses for sale

    March 18, 2018 at 8:32 am

    516585 494048An attention-grabbing discussion is worth comment. I believe that you need to write far more on this matter, it wont be a taboo subject even so generally persons are not sufficient to speak on such topics. Towards the next. Cheers 781017


  20. Myrtis

    March 18, 2018 at 3:54 pm

    If some one needs to be updated with most up-to-date technologies then he
    must be go to see this web page and be up to date everyday.



    March 20, 2018 at 4:15 am

    I’m no longer sure where you are getting your information, however great
    topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or understanding more.
    Thank you for fantastic information I was in search of this information for my


  22. zippyshare

    March 20, 2018 at 6:11 am

    Canines are social animals, and love firm.


  23. interior painting services charlotte nc

    March 20, 2018 at 10:43 am

    Our skilled employees are portray specialists.


  24. limo services las vegas rates

    March 21, 2018 at 1:57 am

    Christina was our driver of the get together bus.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus