News, Product Reviews, Recording / Music

iRig MIDI Tutorial / Review – Using SampleTank – IK Multimedia

iRig MIDI is the newly released product from IK Multimedia. It’s a portable MIDI interface that fits in your pocket! The device itself can be powered completely from your iPhone or other iDevice. Everyone’s heard the buzz on iRig MIDI, but does everyone know how to use it? Today we go over the setup process with iRig MIDI and get you playing on SampleTank and your favorite other iOS Music Production Apps.

The product itself is fairly easy to setup and I experienced absolutely no problem setting up! It works flawlessly with SampleTank and many other music production apps that support CoreMIDI. Hopefully this will help you learn how to use this new exciting production tool.

Check out the full review of Sampletank.

Share this Story

Related Posts



    February 3, 2018 at 5:13 am

    148269 350741Hey, are you having issues with your hosting? I necessary to refresh the page about million times to get the page to load. Just saying 551056


  2. warehouse for sale

    February 4, 2018 at 11:57 pm

    887889 478649Dead composed topic matter, thanks for info . 543442


  3. 976624 696010Interesting point of view. Im curious to feel what type of impact this would have globally? Sometimes folks get a bit upset with global expansion. Ill be about soon to look at your response. 653595


  4. bing ads guaranteed profit specialist

    February 16, 2018 at 5:55 am

    272687 51811Hello! I just now would like to supply a massive thumbs up for any great information you could have here within this post. We are coming back to your weblog post for further soon. 534029


  5. page

    February 26, 2018 at 10:27 pm

    216126 799521I was seeking at some of your articles on this internet site and I believe this internet internet site is really instructive! Maintain on posting . 826587


  6. hi

    March 3, 2018 at 8:48 am

    It’s fantastic that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph
    as well as from our argument made here.


  7. I’ll deal with your pets in their very own residence.


  8. 24 hour tow truck service near me

    March 6, 2018 at 11:53 am

    Contact the towing service trusted essentially the most.


  9. warehouses for sale

    March 9, 2018 at 8:20 am

    209091 739242Wohh exactly what I was looking for, regards for putting up. 528311



    March 15, 2018 at 8:40 am

    Having read this I believed it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put
    this content together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time
    both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still


  11. Ernest

    March 17, 2018 at 8:06 am

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered
    It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I hope to give a contribution & assist different customers like its helped me.
    Great job.


  12. limo services in new york

    March 20, 2018 at 3:19 am

    We did not find outcomes for: limo companies.


  13. tree services atlanta ga

    March 21, 2018 at 12:13 am

    Glorioso Tree Service is a INCREDIBLE company.


  14. blockchain technology etf canada

    March 21, 2018 at 5:53 pm

    Bitcoins merely consist of a string of information.


  15. rv towing service near me

    March 22, 2018 at 12:28 pm

    Pep Boys Towing Service provides 24 hour help.


  16. carpet cleaner services near me

    March 22, 2018 at 4:37 pm

    Dave Hastert is an amazing carpet cleansing man.


  17. carpet cleaning services melbourne

    March 22, 2018 at 8:13 pm

    Retail carpet cleaners do not have sanitizing techniques.


  18. Faucet water isn’t cleaner than bottled water.


  19. tow truck service mesa az

    March 23, 2018 at 2:25 pm

    These drivers will also change tires on automobiles.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus