Android Devices, Google, Product Reviews

Google Nexus 5 Review: Should You Buy It?

Google’s Nexus 5 is a very interesting device. It’s built to rise above the competition at a much lower price point than we’re used to seeing from off contract smartphones. Starting at $349, is the Nexus 5 the most “bang for your buck?” Check out my video review to find out.

If you’re new to Android, The Nexus 5 is the best route to go. You won’t have to deal with any skins/overlays. You’re getting the Android 4.4 KitKat experience as Google intended it to be. It’s the best way to dip your feet in the water. What do you think about the Nexus 5?

Share this Story

Related Posts


  1. coe

    January 17, 2018 at 4:03 pm

    437289 968086Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get really enjoyed account your weblog posts. Any way I will probably be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly. 357613


  2. corporate event management company

    January 31, 2018 at 10:45 pm

    360694 545736Id always want to be update on new content on this site , saved to fav! . 924082


  3. forex broker

    February 11, 2018 at 9:05 am

    528499 839831Sweet internet site, super style and style , actually clean and use friendly . 726148


  4. Innovation Tree Online Marketing Company

    February 18, 2018 at 2:19 pm

    871177 991280This really is genuinely intriguing, Ill look at your other posts! 928686


  5. CPNS 2018 Kota Medan

    February 27, 2018 at 4:51 am

    171894 445639I enjoy searching via and I conceive this website got some truly valuable stuff on it! . 435797


  6. hi

    March 5, 2018 at 2:33 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking into your
    web page repeatedly.


  7. Bruno

    March 5, 2018 at 5:07 am

    I every time used to study piece of writing in news papers but
    now as I am a user of internet therefore from now I am using net for content,
    thanks to web.


  8. __p11

    March 16, 2018 at 8:32 pm

    802403 303754Hi. Cool write-up. Theres a dilemma with the site in chrome, and you might want to check this The browser will be the marketplace chief and a big component of other folks will miss your outstanding writing due to this dilemma. I like your Post and I am recommend it for a Web site Award. 495557


  9. Suzanna

    March 17, 2018 at 3:57 pm

    Excellent post. I will be dealing with some of these issues as well..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus