Cases, News

[Review] Spigen Linear Mirror Series Case For iPhone 4S / 4

Spigen Mirros Case Review

Need a mirror? Have an iPhone? Well Spigen’s Linear Mirror case may be the perfect protection for your iPhone 4S/4…

The new Mirror series case from Spigen adds a nice little shiny mirror to the back of your iPhone. Never worry about pulling out your compact or finding a bathroom. This new iPhone case has you covered.


  • Slim and form-fitted to show the perfect shape of your device
  • Easy access to all control ports
  • Back panel functions as a mirror.
  • Available in 3 kinds

This case offers full coverage of your iPhone and even comes with a screen protector. It’s a three piece case and is available in either white or black bumper styles.

Check out the video review!


I think this case does an excellent job at protecting an iPhone. It’s very similar to the Clockwork series I recently reviewed. The back is a full-fledged reflective mirror and it’s great for gus or gals. Though this case provides full coverage, it doesn’t hinder any of the iPhone’s ports or functionality.


The price could be considered a little high at $27.99, but many other comparable iPhone cases are similarly priced. In comparison to others online, the price is fair market value.

Final Thoughts

Overall, the Mirror series case from Spigen is a clean looking case and gives your iPhone a unique feature. This case may not be for everyone but if it’s for you, you’re sure to appreciate its reflective capabilities. If you’re interested in this case, you can purchase one here.

[xrr rating=4/5]
Share this Story

Related Posts


  1. appliance repair Richmond Hill

    February 1, 2018 at 10:54 am

    176761 399624Correct wow messages are bound to show your and supply memorialize the speacial couple. Beginner sound system to high in volume crowds should always take a appear at all of the wonderful value behind presenting and public speaking, which is to be someones truck. finest man speeches brother 713320


  2. newsfeed ads

    February 7, 2018 at 1:44 pm

    867210 997116I believe other internet site owners need to take this internet site as an model, quite clean and great user pleasant pattern . 612447


  3. ppc advertising companies

    February 10, 2018 at 1:44 pm

    528303 763622I genuinely enjoy searching by way of on this internet web site , it holds superb articles . 505120


  4. forex trading robots free download

    February 11, 2018 at 8:35 am

    814584 52295Hello! I could have sworn Ive been to this site before but soon after browsing via some of the post I realized it is new to me. Nonetheless, Im definitely happy I identified it and Ill be book-marking and checking back often! 24426


  5. hi

    March 3, 2018 at 9:12 am

    Hi there, I wish for to subscribe for this webpage to obtain most up-to-date
    updates, therefore where can i do it please assist.


  6. Begin searching for petting sitting, free.


  7. tow truck service paterson nj

    March 7, 2018 at 2:07 am

    But, not all tow trucks are created equal.


  8. warehouse for sale

    March 9, 2018 at 10:05 am

    787642 111185This website is my aspiration , quite amazing pattern and perfect articles . 51769


  9. limo services in atlanta ga

    March 10, 2018 at 10:06 am

    Christina was our driver of the celebration bus.


  10. 945464 531194Wanted posting. Loads of superb writing here. I wish I saw it identified the site sooner. Congrats! 902474


  11. 家1

    March 16, 2018 at 6:16 pm

    500148 512791I like this post, enjoyed this one appreciate it for putting up. 587671


  12. Hey are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!


  13. Dong

    March 17, 2018 at 5:28 pm

    Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your
    page. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You’ve performed an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and for my part recommend to
    my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.


  14. Christine

    March 17, 2018 at 11:27 pm

    Thanks for finally talking about >[Review] Spigen Linear Mirror Series Case For iPhone 4S / 4 |
    macmixing <Loved it!


  15. Selene

    March 18, 2018 at 2:09 am

    This is really attention-grabbing, You are a very
    skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and sit up
    for in search of more of your magnificent post.
    Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus