Cases, News

[Review] Ridge Standby Case for the New iPad from CaseCrown

The Ridge Standby for the new iPad is a synthetic leather folio case by CaseCrown with multiple viewing positions. The case itself is very high quality and adds extra cushion for your iPad.

Video review inside…

This case is great because the “folio” aspect of it is completely removable via Velcro strips. This means if your not in the mood for a folio case, just detach the iPad. Simply take the iPad and it’s smaller case right off the folio covering. This leaves you with a smaller case that retains more of the iPad’s ergonomics.

Check out the video below!

The Ridge Standby has many features including:

  • Compatible with the new iPad and iPad 2
  • Built-in magnetic strip provides sleep/wake feature
  • Transforms into an adjustable stand with 4 different viewing angles; horizontal and vertical viewing options
  • Interior slot for the new iPad / iPad 2 is detachable for convenience
  • All features are accessible

Overall I was very impressed with the quality, affordability, and durability of the Ridge Standby. It’s very inexpensive, only running you a little over $30. But the functionality and durability it provides is worth much more.

For more information or to purchase the Ridge Standby from CaseCrown visit the link below! I also included a 15% off coupon code in case you want to save a little cash.

Save 15% off ANY CaseCrown product with coupon code ‘Enjoy15OFF’!!

Click here to check it out!

[xrr rating=5/5]
Share this Story

Related Posts


  1. use of pharmacokinetics in drug development

    January 22, 2018 at 6:07 am

    808264 408782We clean up on completion. This might sound obvious but not a lot of a plumber in Sydney does. We wear uniforms and always treat your home or office with respect. 838198


  2. warehouse for rent

    January 27, 2018 at 10:27 am

    694291 968920Awesome inkling Grace! ego was luxurious youd bring about this about your biz bump into upstanding lineage. We reason you! 847568


  3. Yusuf kısa

    January 31, 2018 at 1:10 pm

    603794 249363Proper humans speeches need to seat as nicely as memorialize around the groom and bride. Beginer sound system around rowdy locations need to always not forget currently the glowing leadership of a speaking, which is ones boat. greatest man speeches brother 380870


  4. outbrain ads management

    February 1, 2018 at 9:03 am

    545118 985196Hello my family member! I wish to say that this post is wonderful, fantastic written and come with approximately all vital infos. I would like to see extra posts like this . 901467


  5. bing PPC

    February 4, 2018 at 10:25 am

    232261 76677Its really a cool and useful piece of information. Im glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please maintain us informed like this. Thanks for sharing. 138529


  6. warehouses for rent

    February 5, 2018 at 3:20 am

    92553 732203my grandmother is always into herbal stuffs and she always say that ayurvedic medicines are the top stuff 117278


  7. 网站

    February 26, 2018 at 8:42 pm

    376296 253660Its always excellent to learn suggestions like you share for weblog posting. As I just started posting comments for weblog and facing dilemma of lots of rejections. I think your suggestion would be useful for me. I will let you know if its work for me too. 769135


  8. CPNS 2018 Kota Magelang

    February 27, 2018 at 2:49 am

    52243 453066As I internet web site possessor I believe the content material matter here is rattling great , appreciate it for your efforts. You need to keep it up forever! Great Luck. 475282


  9. hi

    March 5, 2018 at 9:51 am

    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Many thanks!


  10. redes informática

    March 7, 2018 at 6:41 am

    257754 924418As soon as I discovered this internet internet site I went on reddit to share some of the enjoy with them. 520259


  11. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the
    pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking
    issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.



    March 8, 2018 at 2:38 pm

    Hello, I check your new stuff like every week. Your writing style is
    awesome, keep it up!


  13. page1

    March 10, 2018 at 12:18 pm

    688643 394647Lastly, got what I was seeking for!! Ive genuinely enjoying every small bit of this. Ecstatic I stumbled into this post! and also Ive bookmarked to look at distinctive details for your weblog post. 229446


  14. 518770 515308This is a quite exciting write-up, Im looking for this know how. So you comprehend I established your internet internet site when I was looking for websites like my own, so please appear at my internet internet site someday and post me a opinion to let me know how you feel. 322167


  15. Jacklyn

    March 15, 2018 at 7:30 pm

    you are really a good webmaster. The website loading pace is amazing.
    It sort of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore,
    The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a wonderful job in this matter!


  16. 家1

    March 16, 2018 at 5:46 pm

    608774 432000Hey! Excellent stuff, do tell us when you finally post something like this! 529190


  17. 主页111

    March 16, 2018 at 8:44 pm

    736808 42149When do you think this Real Estate market will go back in a positive direction? Or is it still too early to tell? We are seeing plenty of housing foreclosures in Altamonte Springs Florida. What about you? Would love to get your feedback on this. 8053



    March 17, 2018 at 3:24 am

    My family members always say that I am killing my time here at web, except I know
    I am getting familiarity all the time by reading thes good articles.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus