Accessories, Cases, News, Product Reviews

[Review] Mobile Power Case From RichardSolo

Looking for a great way to keep your devices charged on the go? The Mobile Power Case from RichardSolo will keep your devices charged and organized. Check out my video overview above.

Overall, I found this case to be extremely useful. The Mobile Power Case kept all of my devices charged and ready the entire time I was at CES 2013 and Macworld/iWorld this year and I highly recommend it. This case includes four cable wraps and an 11,000 mAh battery with three USB ports. You also have storage space for two handheld devices (iPhone/iPod) and an iPad.


  • Store/charge 2 small mobile devices
  • Store/charge 1 tablet computer
  • Includes Mobile Charger battery – 11,000 mAh
  • Includes four Smart cable wraps
  • Includes 100-240V AC wall charger

Currently, you can pick up RichardSolo’s Mobile Power Case for around $99.95. Click here for pricing and availability. Also, be sure to check out the video review and let me know what you think in the comments!

[xrr rating=5/5]
Share this Story

Related Posts


  1. aws alkhazraji

    January 17, 2018 at 7:28 pm

    781322 45368You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the concern and found most individuals will go along with along with your site. 874515


  2. wedding management company in hyderabad

    January 31, 2018 at 9:20 pm

    441895 648110I saw however one more thing concerning this on one more weblog. Youve clearly spent some time on this. Effectively done! 907056


  3. warehouse for rent

    February 5, 2018 at 12:54 am

    863013 846070whoa, this really is a truly very good piece of data. I read about something like this before, this really is impressively excellent stuff. 766075


  4. sangeeth event organizers

    February 12, 2018 at 3:11 am

    928986 949956If you are needing to produce alteration in an individuals llife, during i would say the Are normally Bodyweight peeling off pounds training course are a wide path within the direction of gaining any search. la weight loss 759832


  5. CPNS 2018 Kota Palu

    February 27, 2018 at 4:41 am

    660060 281045Official NFL jerseys, NHL jerseys, Pro and replica jerseys customized with Any Name / Number in Pro-Stitched Tackle Twill. All NHL teams, full range of styles and apparel. Signed NFL NHL player jerseys and custom team hockey and football uniforms 214964


  6. hi

    March 5, 2018 at 2:47 pm

    Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and
    i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.


  7. home page

    March 12, 2018 at 4:54 pm

    289758 727044I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images. Maybe you could space it out better? 129507


  8. Melina

    March 14, 2018 at 11:40 pm

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to
    seeking more of your magnificent post. Also,
    I have shared your website in my social networks!


  9. 970972 499584If youre needing to produce alteration in an individuals llife, during i would say the Are normally Bodyweight peeling off pounds training course are a wide path within the direction of gaining any search. la weight loss 601819


  10. Eugenia

    March 15, 2018 at 3:50 pm

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite sure I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!



    March 19, 2018 at 5:53 pm

    What i don’t understood is if truth be told how you are now not actually much more
    neatly-liked than you may be now. You’re very intelligent.

    You realize thus significantly when it comes to
    this subject, produced me for my part imagine it from so many numerous angles.

    Its like women and men aren’t fascinated until it’s one thing to accomplish with
    Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs great. At all times care for
    it up!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus