Accessories, News, Product Reviews

[Review] Kero Nomad: 3-Inch Lightning Cable For Your Key Ring

Never leave home without a Lightning cable again. The Kero Nomad is a tiny Lightning cable that attaches to your key ring and travels with you everywhere to charge your compatible iOS devices on the go. Recently, I purchased a Nomad for myself and loved it so much I decided to give you all a little review.

This is one of the coolest little products I’ve ever seen. Also, it’s Apple certified so you won’t have to worry about any compatibility issues. There’s not much more I can say about a Lightning cable that attaches to your key ring, but if you want a closer look, check out my video review above.

Currently, the Kero Nomad is available for $24.99 with free domestic shipping on Kero’s website. It’s a little expensive for something so small, but it’s definitely worth every penny for the convenience and peace of mind. Have a look and let me know what you think in the comments.

[xrr rating=5/5]
Share this Story

Related Posts


  1. AJACs

    April 9, 2014 at 12:00 pm

    DO NOT BUY. See negative comments on Amazon. They are failing at a high rate. One of the two I bought failed within a few months, and was barely even used.


    • Dom Esposito

      April 9, 2014 at 12:03 pm

      Honestly, I still have mine and it works great. Almost a year later and I use it all the time.


      • AJACs

        April 9, 2014 at 12:05 pm

        That’s good to hear, but they won’t even respond to emails.


  2. Pharmacokinetic studies

    January 22, 2018 at 9:54 pm

    353682 16224Helpful information. Fortunate me I discovered your web site by chance, and Im surprised why this twist of fate didnt happened earlier! I bookmarked it. 391350


  3. CROs providing pharmacokinetic services

    February 5, 2018 at 9:13 am

    422949 875764Some truly quality weblog posts on this web website , saved to my bookmarks . 14571


  4. Mister Checkout Distributors

    February 14, 2018 at 1:51 pm

    128591 24830Theres noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain good points in capabilities also. 103557


  5. Tree of Innovation SEO

    February 24, 2018 at 9:22 am

    132354 563857Intriguing post. Ill be sticking about to hear much more from you guys. Thanks! 910915


  6. !2ke

    February 26, 2018 at 6:48 pm

    796516 202360Soon after study several with the weblog articles for your internet site now, and i also genuinely such as your strategy for blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark internet site list and are checking back soon. Pls take a appear at my internet page in addition and tell me what you believe. 905673


  7. hi

    March 5, 2018 at 1:08 am

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This piece of writing posted at this web site is truly nice.


  8. Lolita

    March 7, 2018 at 1:59 am

    I am now not positive the place you’re getting your
    info, but good topic. I must spend some time learning much more or
    figuring out more. Thank you for fantastic information I
    was searching for this info for my mission.


  9. I have read so many articles or reviews concerning the blogger lovers except this article is in fact
    a good article, keep it up.


  10. Luann

    March 18, 2018 at 7:54 pm

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually recognise what you are talking about!

    Bookmarked. Please additionally seek advice from my web site =).
    We can have a link alternate arrangement among


  11. Jefferson

    March 18, 2018 at 11:21 pm

    I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web
    owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the net will be much more useful than ever before.



    March 20, 2018 at 6:40 am

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who had
    been doing a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me breakfast due
    to the fact that I found it for him… lol.
    So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to discuss this topic here on your blog.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus