Cases, News, Product Reviews

[Review] Incipio Lexington Folio Case For iPad mini

I’m always a big fan of simple iPad cases. Specifically those that aren’t bulky and won’t hinder the user experience. Incipio has a way with cases, and today, we’re checking out the Lexington  Folio case for iPad mini. This is a minimalistic case that provides protection and functionality while retaining the usability of your iPad.

The overall design of this case is great. It has a built-in kickstand feature and sleep/wake functionality. Incipio makes a wide variety of colors and prints for the Lexington so you’re almost guaranteed to find one that suits your preference. The Lexington is covered with printed fabric and has a hard shell that keeps the iPad mini locked into place.

One the front side of the Lexington, you’ll find a latch/strap that allows you to securely close the cover and keep it from flying open while inside of a bag or backpack. This same strap can also be used to secure the case’s kickstand feature.

For an in-depth look at the Incipio Lexington Folio case for iPad mini, check out my video review above or click here to view it directly on YouTube. If you’d like to pick one up, its available for between $35 and $40 on Amazon. Here’s a direct link to this case, but you can also find various colors and styles here.

[xrr rating=5/5]
Share this Story

Related Posts


  1. GVK BIO news

    January 20, 2018 at 9:26 am

    538330 733340very good post, i truly enjoy this internet website, carry on it 587810


  2. Appliance repair North York

    January 30, 2018 at 5:26 pm

    312997 179013I believe other site owners need to take this site as an example , extremely clean and wonderful user genial style . 696123


  3. Kuruganti Events Planning Company

    February 3, 2018 at 10:41 pm

    565994 620924you may have a great weblog here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my weblog? 295968



    February 4, 2018 at 12:53 pm

    341975 793951dress shops that offer discounts are extremely common in our spot and i always shop at them,. 793853


  5. best wedding planners

    February 11, 2018 at 11:57 pm

    888959 411428As I site owner I believe the topic material here is real amazing, appreciate it for your efforts. 679999


  6. church suits

    February 17, 2018 at 3:11 am

    551223 437074Extremely fascinating topic , appreciate it for putting up. 67522


  7. green coffee

    February 24, 2018 at 2:36 am

    313468 71565I truly appreciate this post. Ive been seeking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. Youve made my day! Thank you once again.. 276574


  8. CPNS 2018 Kota Ambon

    February 27, 2018 at 4:55 am

    887329 517319Excellent information many thanks sharing and reaching us your subscriber list. 526311


  9. hi

    March 3, 2018 at 3:00 am

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this outstanding blog!
    I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about
    this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!


  10. Dogs are social animals, and love company.



    March 5, 2018 at 4:51 pm

    Hey! I know this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established website like yours require a lot of work?
    I’m completely new to operating a blog however I do write
    in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.


  12. auto towing services near me

    March 11, 2018 at 11:08 am

    Pep Boys Towing Service provides 24 hour help.


  13. 837163 969899A extremely exciting go by way of, I could not agree completely, but you do make some genuinely legitimate factors. 321475


  14. 24 hour tow truck service near me

    March 16, 2018 at 6:48 am

    Tow Truck & Wrecker Towing Service Aldine TX.


  15. mid island cesspool service suffolk county

    March 16, 2018 at 9:53 am

    Cesspool, Sewer Cleaning, Drain Cleaning.



    March 18, 2018 at 2:33 am

    I must thank you for the efforts you have
    put in writing this site. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts by you later
    on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated
    me to get my very own site now 😉


  17. Kaylee

    March 18, 2018 at 2:40 pm

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could
    add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some
    time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.

    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly
    enjoy reading your blog and I look forward
    to your new updates.


  18. Arnold

    March 19, 2018 at 6:33 pm

    I seriously love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.

    Did you build this website yourself? Please reply back as
    I’m wanting to create my own website and would like to know where
    you got this from or what the theme is named. Thank you!


  19. Pep Boys Towing Service presents 24 hour assistance.


  20. zippyaudio unblocked

    March 20, 2018 at 12:47 am

    I’ll take care of your pets in their own dwelling.


  21. Vallie

    March 20, 2018 at 2:55 am

    It’s actually a cool and helpful piece of info. I’m happy that you simply
    shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
    Thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus