Accessories, News, Product Reviews

[Review] Belkin Wemo Light Switch – Demo And Overview

Back at CES 2013, I had a chance to stop by the Belkin booth to check out some of the new tech they had been working on. The first thing to catch my eyes was the Wemo Light Switch. Recently, this product was released and I’ve got my hands on one to give you the run down. Is it worth the money? Check out the video to find out.

Personally, I think this is an excellent product. The Wemo Light Switch will allow you to control it from anywhere there’s an Internet connection. It also plays nicely with Belkin’s other Wemo products and has full IFTTT integration.

Currently, the Belkin Wemo Light Switch is available for $49.99 from Amazon, Best Buy, and many other related tech retailers. Check out my video review and be sure to let me know what you think.

[xrr rating=5/5]
Share this Story

Related Posts


  1. forex indicators

    January 28, 2018 at 5:43 pm

    997718 209084This really is the proper weblog for anybody who hopes to learn about this topic. You know a entire lot its almost tough to argue along (not that I really would wantHaHa). You undoubtedly put a entire new spin for a topic thats been written about for years. Wonderful stuff, just amazing! 545792


  2. event managers in hyderabad city

    January 31, 2018 at 10:28 pm

    761354 920541You really need to experience a tournament for starters with the finest blogs online. Let me recommend this wonderful website! 708572


  3. warehouses for sale

    February 5, 2018 at 1:50 am

    924596 317140I want to start a blog written by a fictitious character commenting on politics, current events, news etc..How?. 83466


  4. Tree of Innovation

    February 18, 2018 at 2:22 pm

    501834 799392Having a look ahead to peer you. 754188


  5. cara daftar cpns online 2018

    February 25, 2018 at 4:16 am

    464924 998541I was seeking for this. Genuinely refreshing take on the info. Thanks a lot. 816274


  6. 蜘蛛

    February 26, 2018 at 6:06 pm

    876296 216391I adore reading and I conceive this site got some genuinely utilitarian stuff on it! . 22069


  7. hi

    March 2, 2018 at 6:46 am

    Good blog you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing
    like yours nowadays. I really appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!


  8. I will handle your pets in their very own home.


  9. foundation repair cost for pier and beam

    March 16, 2018 at 3:14 am

    The typical value of those piers is $300 per pier.


  10. Felicitas

    March 17, 2018 at 4:36 am

    Can I simply just say what a relief to uncover an individual who really knows what they’re talking about online.

    You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and make
    it important. More people should check this out and understand this side of the story.
    I was surprised you aren’t more popular because you surely possess the gift.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus