Accessories, News, Product Reviews

[Review] Belkin Charge + Sync Dock With Lightning

Need a minimalistic way to dock your Lightning iOS device? Look no further than the Belkin Charge + Sync Dock. This old favorite has been updated with a Lightning connector and works great for iPhone, iPod touch, and iPod nano.

Overall, this dock is very simple. Plug it in via USB, dock your iOS device, and then sync/charge. That’s all there is to it. While there’s not much to review about this dock, I highly recommend it. Currently, I use this dock with my iMac. It just sits on my desk, but when I need it, it’s there.

Belkin also has a version of this dock without an implemented Lightning connector. This allows you to use your current connector, while providing you with an audio auxiliary output from the dock.

You can pick up this dock here on Amazon for around $40. Alternatively, Belkin offers a “bring your own” Lightning cable version here for about $23. Check out my video review above and be sure to let me know what you think in the comments section.

[xrr rating=5/5]
Share this Story

Related Posts


  1. tecnico informatica

    January 24, 2018 at 6:07 pm

    843385 635388I adore foregathering helpful details , this post has got me even far more information! . 323598


  2. pendaftaran poltekip 2018

    January 25, 2018 at 5:07 pm

    774337 621991Now im encountering a fresh short difficulties Once i cant appear like allowed to sign up for the certain give food to, Now im utilizing search engines like google audience. 248290


  3. lisboa informática

    January 29, 2018 at 2:02 pm

    142362 636525Thanks for this great post! It has long been really helpful. I wish that you will carry on posting your wisdom with us. 578983



    February 1, 2018 at 8:57 pm

    759289 949955I believe your suggestion would be valuable for me. I will let you know if its function for me too. Thank you for sharing this beautiful articles. thanks a lot 493914


  5. Your Domain Name

    February 5, 2018 at 6:31 am

    663879 808177I discovered your website site on google and check a couple of your early posts. Preserve inside the top notch operate. I just extra up your Feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for toward reading far far more of your stuff afterwards! 149899


  6. pay per click advertising

    February 7, 2018 at 4:46 pm

    397533 379949This website is often a walk-through like the info you wanted in regards to this and didnt know who to question. Glimpse here, and youll certainly discover it. 380449


  7. 670451 164190This really is such a terrific resource that you are offering and you supply out at no cost. I appreciate seeing websites that realize the worth of offering a perfect useful resource entirely totally free. I genuinely loved reading your submit. 393084


  8. ppc management affiliate

    February 10, 2018 at 5:58 pm

    10240 748722Does your blog have a contact page? Im having a tough time locating it but, Id like to send you an e-mail. Ive got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time. 84557


  9. green coffee

    February 24, 2018 at 12:00 am

    759859 81644Aw, this became an very good post. In thought I would like to devote writing such as this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make a quite good article but exactly what do I say I procrastinate alot and by no means uncover a strategy to get something completed. 140926


  10. page

    February 26, 2018 at 10:42 pm

    953223 149710Someone necessarily assist to make critically articles Id state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you produced to make this actual submit incredible. Exceptional activity! 176349


  11. hi

    March 2, 2018 at 11:11 am

    Really no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of after that its up to other viewers that they
    will assist, so here it occurs.


  12. Ebook the companies of a PSI pet sitter right this moment.


  13. 24 hour tow truck

    March 5, 2018 at 1:25 am

    We didn’t find outcomes for: 24 hour tow truck.


  14. tow truck service costa mesa

    March 6, 2018 at 3:21 pm

    Contact the towing service trusted the most.


  15. Kari

    March 8, 2018 at 4:52 pm

    I have read so many content on the topic of the blogger lovers however
    this post is in fact a fastidious paragraph, keep it


  16. Jeanne

    March 9, 2018 at 1:53 am

    Good info. Lucky me I discovered your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved it for later!


  17. Allison

    March 9, 2018 at 9:45 am

    Hello, I would like to subscribe for this web site to get hottest
    updates, therefore where can i do it please help.


  18. Mohammed

    March 14, 2018 at 10:05 am

    It’s an amazing post in favor of all the web users;
    they will take advantage from it I am sure.


  19. Lieselotte

    March 16, 2018 at 9:28 am

    Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of
    things, thus I am going to inform her.



    March 16, 2018 at 10:21 am

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like
    to send you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your
    blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.



    March 17, 2018 at 3:46 am

    You actually make it seem so easy with your
    presentation but I to find this topic to be really something which I feel I would by no means understand.

    It sort of feels too complex and very extensive for me. I’m taking a look ahead on your subsequent submit, I’ll attempt to get the hang of it!


  22. I all the time emailed this web site post page to all my friends,
    since if like to read it then my links will too.


  23. latino tree service marietta ga

    March 20, 2018 at 5:24 am

    I have has many tree firm trim my bushes.


  24. blockchain technology stocks on robinhood

    March 21, 2018 at 8:55 am

    And it seems that blockchain has plenty of other
    makes use of.


  25. carpet cleaning services in jonesboro ga

    March 22, 2018 at 3:48 pm

    Gary Hunt was excellent at cleaning my carpet.


  26. mexico vacations spots

    March 22, 2018 at 8:44 pm

    Plan Mexico holidays without leaving your own home.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Mailing List

Email Format

Free iTunes Gift Cards!

Find us on Google Plus